The Killing Fan Viewing Binge: Join us to celebrate favorite episodes on Monday!

 

TODAYUpload2

FIRST AND FOREMORE, CONGRATULATIONS ON TWO NIGHTS IN A ROW OF TWITTER TRENDING!!!  WE ARE SO PROUD OF YOU!  THANK YOU SO MUCH!

TOMORROW, Monday, November 4, 2013,we will celebrate The Killing with a Fan Viewing Binge, watching episodes selected by popular fan vote. Please tune in on @Netflix and tweet with our official fan group @TheKillingonAMC using #TheKilling throughout the fan viewing.  We look forward to interacting with you!  If you cannot stay for the entire viewing, jump in whenever you can and tweet!  We want to hear your thoughts!  As we begin each episode, we’ll let you know it is starting, but the official schedule is:

From Season 1:

  • “Pilot” at 6 PM EST/5 PM CST/4 PM MST/3 PM PST
  • “Missing” at 7 PM EST/6 PM CST/5 PM MST/4 PM PST

From Season 2:

  • “Sayonara Hiawatha” at 9 PM EST/8 PM CST/7 PM MST/6 PM PST
  • “72 Hours” at 10 PM EST/9 PM CST/8 PM MST/7 PM PST

From Season 3:

  • “Seventeen” at 11 PM EST/10 PM CST/9 PM MST/8 PM PST
  • “Six Minutes” at 12 AM EST/11 PM CST/10 PM MST/9 PM PST
  • “From Up Here” at 1 AM EST/12 AM CST/11 PM MST/10 PM PST
  • “The Road to Hamelin” at 2 AM EST/1 AM CST/12 AM EST/11 PM PST

Comments are closed.